Ideas for Virtual Care Management

5 VOTE

SOAP note storing

If a provider does not click submit prior to ending he consult,the information that they have entered in their SOAP not is not saved to the consult. There should be a prompt that reminds them to click submit, or the information that is entered be autosaved in the event they did not click submit. 

  • Guest
  • Jun 21 2017
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • John Beneke commented
    23 Feb 17:44

    Big frustration

    Please implement

  • Admin
    Benjamin Ross commented
    23 Feb 18:54

    I completely understand. This is currently scheduled to be updated in a release toward the end of March, beginning of April. So we will have this for you soon!